Lock Haven Office
131 East Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 748-6505
(570) 748-8385 - Fax
(Click here for a map)



Williamsport Office
(Hours by Appointment Only)

1000 Washington Blvd
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 322-6640
(570) 322-6645 - Fax
(Click here for a map)

Or Call TOLL-FREE # 1-888-EMERTS1

Business Hours
8:00 AM - 12 Noon
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day - Labor Day
8:00 AM - 12 Noon
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

(Evening Hours by Appointment)

February - April
(Extended hours during busy season)

Contact us at the following email addresses:

Robert L. Emert, II - Robe@emertcpa.com

Raymond Krupack - Rayk@emertcpa.com

Beau Vincenzes - Beauv@emertcpa.com

Herbert A. Wadsworth - Herbw@emertcpa.com  

Melissa White - Melissaw@emertcpa.com

Teresa Keen - Teresak@emertcpa.com

Tom Sheetz - Toms@emertcpa.com

Krystina Armstrong - Krystinaa@emertcpa.com 

Home | About UsServicesLocationsLinksKeep CurrrentContact Us                                

 Copyright 2010 Emert & Associates.  Website Design by Infinity Design Studios